Greatest Hits Live CD/DVD

Greatest Hits Live CD/DVD
A spectacular multimedia concert experience from modern country icons, Blackhawk, filmed and recorded live in 2008! Includes exciting performances of the band’s chart-topping singles Goodbye Says It All, Every Once In Awhile, andThere You Have It, plus many more fan favorites!
  1. Intro

  2. Ain't No Yesterday

  3. Goodbye Says It All

  4. Every Once In A While

  5. Love Like This

  6. Almost A Memory Now

  7. I'm Not Strong Enough To Say No

  8. I'm Not Strong Enough To Say No

  9. Postmarked Birmingham

  10. There You Have It

  11. I Sure Can Smell The Rain

  12. That's Just About Right

  13. Big Guitar