Brothers of the Southland

Brothers of the Southland
Multi-platinum-selling country group BLACKHAWK have signed with Loud & Proud Records and have released their first studio album in 12 years, Brothers Of The Southland. The band (guitarist/vocalist Henry Paul and keyboardist/vocalist Dave Robbins) co-produced the album with Dale Oliver (Casting Crowns, Steven Curtis Chapman), and released the record July 8th, 2014. “Brothers of the Southland is the product of BlackHawk’s evolution,” says Loud & Proud Owner & President Tom Lipsky. ”It represents the band through the years and their many hits, the adversity they faced and Henry and Dave’s decision to continue their musical journey together. BlackHawk’s sound remains a beautiful blend of melody and harmony with genuine and purposeful lyrics and Loud & Proud is excited to be their label partner. We know their legions of fans are going to love experiencing this new music.”
  1. Brighter

  2. That's What I'm Talking About

  3. Heart With A View

  4. Brothers Of The Southland

  5. Champagne High

  6. Baby The Rain Must Fall

  7. Wichita

  8. Voices

  9. Wide Open Spaces

  10. Bluebird

  11. Down From The Mountain